May I ask …..

Posted on


Its been a wonderful 2014 – a lot of exciting things happened around and with 100_0096me !  So I thought of ending the year – with a earfor what – you want me to write about in the coming new year 🙂  ?

If you can leave a comment or email me (samantChetali@gmail.com) with your specific topic on Health,Wellness and Ayurveda –  I will try my best to cover it in the coming days on this blog.

Merry Christmas and hope you have a very healthy, prosperous and a  Happy New Year ahead !  🙂

Enjoy life , live happy ! 🙂 🙂

2 thoughts on “May I ask …..

    divya said:
    June 10, 2015 at 9:21 pm

    Does ayurvedic medicines really work for irregular periods My thyriod is normal and overies are of normal size and i have one utirne fibriod but periods irregular i am taking M2 tone syrup ashokarista rajapravartinin vati,from past 10 months i did virechana thearphy also does ayurvedic medicines really work i am really fedup with it

      Dr. Chetali responded:
      June 10, 2015 at 9:55 pm

      Dear Divya

      Not sure if you got the prescription from any good Ayurvedic doctor for your condition .
      Ayurveda definitely has got good cure and long term benefits without side effects for handling PCOD, Thyroid and irregular period conditions.

      You can mail me your case details and fix up appointment

Leave a comment